How to fine-tune your Energy Body

You basically have two important layers for manifestation. Your raw material body and your subtle energy body. If you want to change that energy body state to attract wealth and abundance you should definitely get my video

In general your more subtle awareness and subtle energy body influences your material body to a great extend.

EnergyBody Aura & Chakras

In that subtle energy body are the chakras. The energy centers. Around the chakras is where certain emotions get stored. If there are a lot of negative emotions store these blockages which hinder the flow of energy will make your body age faster and get sick also.

If you want to grow beyond that you have to understand how to heal your emotional karmic body which is hindering you from having the abundance and prosperity.

Unfortunately, we keep doing the same mistakes over and over again which makes it really difficult to get out of the loop of constantly being thrown back into a state of troubles with finances, relationship etc.

as a spiritual person you can argue that you dont need anything. but the more spiritual you are the more you rely on others hard work. I see so many spiritual people live off the backs of others. In my book thats not right. So you should learn to stand on your own two feet financially and learn to draw in all that which you want and deserve.

I will show you how to do that in my videos. I love helping people i have been doing this all my life. I have the unbelievable ability to feel energy blockages in peoples bodies and release their old emotional traumas from these areas.

The greatest secret of life is not changing everything thats outside. Its understanding the deep inner changes you can do to change your life into a life of abundance where everything just flows

Energy Body & Its Chakras

In the energy body of humans there are 7 main chakras and 2 main nadis. Nadis are energy channels which transport energy and old emotions upwards and energy is being cleaned by being transported through these nadis. The main chakras are

  1. Root Chakra – negative emotions: existential fear
  2. Sacral Chakra – negative emotions: no joy
  3. Solar Plexus – negative emotions: unability to accept
  4. Heart Chakra – negative emotions: inability to love
  5. Throat Chakra – negative emotions: inability to communicate
  6. Third Eye Chakra – negative emotions: inability to be still
  7. Crown Chakra – negative emotions: not guided by higher intuition

Aura of the energy body

If you have a blockage anywhere in your Aura it will be constantly visible in your energy body. Other beings will feel that and it will make it more and more difficult for other people to be in your vicinity as you get older.. so it is imperative that you constantly clean your aura and energy field. You can get my video on this webpage explain how to clean your energy field.

Author: berich

I am a spiritual teacher showing abundance Change your body energy for abundance: Buy the Video Courses Increase Sales with your blog: Follow me on Facebook:

232 thoughts on “How to fine-tune your Energy Body”

  1. Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog web site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  2. Wonderful goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely excellent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is really a wonderful web site.

  3. I book marked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon. Great read. This is an excellent, an eye-opener for sure! I really love this style of content.

  4. Great read. To be honest, when I first arrived at this website last week I was just looking for something funny to look at but your site has been really useful and insightful. Nice read. Nice write up.

  5. Hello there. I found your blog by the use of Google at the same time as searching for a similar subject, your site got here up. It appears to be good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks to come back then.

  6. You appear to know a lot about this. I know old school Facebook experts would love your blog. You are obviously very knowledgeable. You appear to know a lot about this.

  7. You appear to know a lot about this. I enjoyed your post. Thank you. It’s like you wrote the book on it or something. This really changed my way of thinking about things on more than a few subjects today.

  8. It’s like you wrote the book on it or something. You are obviously very knowledgeable. It’s like you wrote the book on it or something. I enjoyed reading what you had to say.

  9. Nice write up. It’s like you read my thoughts! I am not telling you that you’re incorrect but I am not telling you that you’re correct either. Interesting content.

  10. I truly appreciate this post. I’d be very happy if you could elaborate a little bit more on the topic. Is there anything else I might read to learn more about this topic? Thumbs up!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *